I think therefore I am. I don’t think therefore I am not?

Sea Views

Image

I am aware that I haven’t written anything here for a little while but I wasn’t sure why. I just knew that I didn’t think I had anything to write about. Then I realised; it’s not so much that I didn’t think I had anything to say as I have actually stopped thinking all together, almost entirely. I haven’t had a good long think about anything in weeks. Not going to work means I don’t have anything to plan or organise or analyse. Not working is perhaps a good idea as apart from the infection risk posed by an office full of people I can’t commit to anything as I never know when I am going to be well or ill. Chemo brain is also known to impact on a person’s ability to operate normally. I have heard tales of at least one person who, whilst on chemo, became utterly…

View original post 517 more words

About LalmaniTiwari

“This solves everything: It is either all unreal or it is all Real. If it is unreal, you can easily renounce it; you cannot own something that is unreal. If it is all Real, then that is what you are and there is nothing to renounce.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

